BIG FISH / O.S.T. (HOL) BIG FISH / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

BIG FISH / O.S.T. (HOL) BIG FISH / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

BIG FISH / O.S.T. (HOL) BIG FISH / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited double 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including four page booklet and PVC protective sleeve. The soundtrack to Tim Burton's neo classic moving picture Big Fish (2003), starring Ewan McGregor, Helena Bonham Carter, Marion Cotillard and Jessica Lange, collects classic Pop songs and a score of longtime collaborator Danny Elfman (Edward Scissorhands, Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, Mars Attacks! And others). The soundtrack also contains a new song from Pearl Jam, specifically written for the movie: 'Man of the Hour'. The soundtrack's songs range from Bing Crosby's early 1930s Jazz hit 'Dinah' to the 1950s nostalgia of Buddy Holly's 'Everyday' and Elvis Presley's 'All Shook Up', right up to the 1960s and 1970s recollections of Canned Heat's 'Let's Work Together' and 'Ramblin' Man' by the Allman Brothers Band. The album was nominated for the Academy Award and the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Pearl Jam - Man of the Hour
  2. Bing Crosby - Dinah
  3. Buddy Holly - Everyday
  4. Elvis Presley - All Shook Up
  5. The Vogues - Five O'Clock World
  6. The Allman Brothers Band - Ramblin Man
  7. Canned Heat - Let's Work Together / Danny Elfman (15 Tracks)
  8. Pictures
  9. Big Fish (Titles)
  10. Shoe Stealing
  11. Underwater
  12. Sandra's Theme
[Disc 2]
  1. The Growing Montage
  2. Leaving Spectre
  3. Return to Spectre
  4. Rebuilding
  5. The Journey Home
  6. In the Tub
  7. Sandra's Farewell
  8. Finale
  9. End Titles
  10. Jenny's Theme
  11. Bobbi Page and Candice Rumph - Twice the Love

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.