Big K.R.I.T. RETURN OF 4EVA Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Big K.R.I.T. RETURN OF 4EVA Vinyl Record

Big K.R.I.T. RETURN OF 4EVA Vinyl Record
With his Southern drawl and soulful production, Mississippi MC Big K.R.I.T. has been called the natural successor to Southern hip-hop legends like Outkast, UGK, and Scarface. K.R.I.T. saw his career skyrocket following the release of his free online mixtape K.R.I.T. Wuz Here in 2010 and the follow-up Return Of 4eva in 2011, after which he signed to Def Jam Records, toured with Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, and Smoke DZA, and earned acclaim from critics like Pitchfork, HipHopDX, and XXL (which named K.R.I.T. one it's Top 11 Freshman For 2011). Now those two projects will be released in physical form for the first time, with fully re-mastered audio and never-before heard bonus tracks. As K.R.I.T.'s rise continues, his burgeoning fanbase can finally get their hands on a copy of these now-classic releases.

Track List
  1. R4 Intro
  2. Rise & Shine
  3. R4 Theme Song
  4. Dreamin
  5. Rotation
  6. My Sub
  7. Sookie Now
  8. Amerikan Rapstar
  9. Highs & Lows
  10. Shake It
  11. Made a Lot
  12. Lions & Lambs
  13. Kings Blues
  14. Time Machine
  15. Get Right
  16. Amtrak
  17. Players Ballad
  18. Another Naïve Individual Glorifying Greed & Encouraging Racism
  19. Free My Soul
  20. The Vent
  21. Shake Junt (Bonus)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.