Product Details

Track List
  1. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  2. Rock Around The Clock
  3. ABC Boogie
  4. Panic
  5. I've Got News For You
  6. Don't Mess Around
  7. See You Later Alligator
  8. Wobble
  9. This Is Goodbye, Goodbye
  10. Train Of Sin
  11. Altar Of Love
  12. Helena
  13. Saint's Of Rock And Roll
  14. Razzle Dazzle
  15. Blue Comet Blues
  16. Skokiaan
  17. Clip A Vanna
  18. How Many
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Bill Haley & His Comets

Love Bill Haley & His Comets ?

Be first to know about Bill Haley & His Comets merch.