Bill Haley


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

EU-only four CD collection. a comprehensive 94 track overview of the man who brought US Rock Around the Clock and delivered Rock 'n Roll to the masses. This unlikely star and his combo had an inestimable effect on music in the mid 50s and that influence continues up to present time. Includes all of his important tracks recorded between 1948 and 1956. The 48 page booklet tells the story.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Too Many Parties Too Many Pals
  2. Four Leaf Clover Blues
  3. Candy Kisses
  4. Tennessee Border
  5. The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
  6. Yodel Your Blues Away
  7. Behind the Eight Ball
  8. Foolish Questions
  9. Rovin' Eyes
  10. Candy and Women
  11. My Mom Heard Me Cry Over You
  12. Cotton Haired Gal
  13. The Wreck on the Highway
  14. A Yodeller's Lullabye
  15. All I Need Is Some More Lovin'
  16. Why Do I Cry Over You?
  17. I'm Gonna Dry Every Tear with a Kiss
  18. My Sweet Little Girl from Nevada
  19. My Palamino and I
  20. Rose of My Heart
  21. Within This Broken Heart of Mine
  22. Rocket 88
  23. Tearstains on My Heart
[Disc 2]
  1. Green Tree Boogie
  2. Down Deep in My Heart
  3. Jukebox Cannonball
  4. Sundown Boogie
  5. Icy Heart
  6. Rock the Joint
  7. Dance with a Dolly (With a Hole in Her Stocking)
  8. Rockin' Chair on the Moon
  9. Stop Beatin' Around the Mulberry Bush
  10. Real Rock Drive
  11. Crazy Man Crazy
  12. What'cha Gonna Do
  13. Pat-A-Cake
  14. Fractured
  15. Live It Up
  16. Farewell So Long Goodbye
  17. I'll Be True
  18. Ten Little Indians
  19. Yes Indeed
  20. Yes Indeed
  21. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  22. Straight Jacket
[Disc 3]
  1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  2. Thirteen Women (And Only One Man in Town)
  3. Shake Rattle and Roll
  4. ABC Boogie
  5. Happy Baby
  6. Dim Dim the Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere)
  7. Birth of the Boogie
  8. Mambo Rock
  9. Two Hound Dogs
  10. Razzle Dazzle
  11. R-O-C-K
  12. Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
  13. The Saint's Rock 'N' Roll
  14. Burn That Candle
  15. Well Now Dig This
  16. Dance the Bop
  17. Let's All Rock Together
  18. See You Later Alligator
  19. The Paper Boy (On Main Street, USA)
  20. (Boom Boom) My Bayou Baby
  21. Goofin' Around
  22. Rudy's Rock
  23. Hide and Seek
  24. Hey Then There Now
[Disc 4]
  1. Tonight's the Night
  2. Hook, Line and Sinker
  3. Blue Comet Blues
  4. Calling All Comets
  5. Choo Choo Ch'boogie
  6. A Rocking Little Tune
  7. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  8. Rockin' Through the Rye
  9. Knock-Kneed Nellie from Knoxville - the Jaguars
  10. Shut the Door Baby - the Jaguars
  11. Eat Your Heart Out Annie - the Jodimars
  12. Lotsa Love - the Jodimars
  13. Rattle My Bones - the Jodimars
  14. Rattle Shakin' Daddy - the Jodimars
  15. Teenager's Mother
  16. Rip It Up
  17. Don't Knock the Rock
  18. Rock Around the Clock (Live)
  19. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy (Live)
  20. Rip It Up (Live)
  21. The Saint's Rock'n'roll (Live)
  22. Midnight - the Jodimars
  23. Clarabella - the Jodimars
  24. Cloud 99 - the Jodimars
  25. Later - the Jodimars
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Bill Haley

Love Bill Haley ?

Be first to know about Bill Haley merch.
Your Cart
0 items