• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys GOTTA TRAVEL ON CD


$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Apr 28 to Mon May 3
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. New Mule Skinner Blues
  2. The Old Fiddler
  3. I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome
  4. Bluegrass Ramble
  5. Uncle Pen
  6. On The Old Kentucky Shore
  7. Lord Protect My Soul
  8. Kentucky Waltz
  9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  10. Rotation Blues
  11. I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning
  12. Highway Of Sorrow
  13. The Brakeman's Blues
  14. Christmas Time's a Coming
  15. Rawhide
  16. I'm on My Way Back to the Old Home
  17. When The Cactus Is In Bloom
  18. Pike County Breakdown
  19. Footprints In The Snow
  20. You're Drifting Away
  21. Cabin Of Love
  22. Memories Of Mother And Dad
  23. I Hope You Have Learned
  24. A Letter From My Darling
  25. Walking In Jerusalem
  26. Y'all Come
  27. Get Up John
  28. Happy On My Way
[Disc 2]
  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  2. I'm Working on a Building
  3. Cheyenne
  4. Wait A Little Longer, Please Jesus
  5. Put My Little Shoes Away
  6. On And On
  7. You'll Find Her Name Written There
  8. A Fallen Star
  9. Molly And Tenbrooks
  10. Panhandle Country
  11. Gotta Travel On
  12. My Little Georgia Rose
  13. Alabama Waltz
  14. Poison Love
  15. The Prisoner's Song
  16. Lonesome Truck Driver's Blues
  17. Travellin' Blues
  18. In The Pines
  19. The Little Girl And The Dreadful Snake
  20. Close By
  21. A Voice From On High
  22. Roanoke
  23. New John Henry Blues
  24. Wheel Hoss
  25. Four Walls
  26. Sitting On Top Of The World
  27. Scotland
  28. No One But My Darlin'
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys

Love Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys ?

Be first to know about Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys merch.
Your Cart
0 items