ARCHIVE FROM 1959: BILLY CHILDISH STORY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Archive from 1959
  2. Thatcher's Children
  3. Out of Control
  4. Punk Rock Ist Nicht Tot
  5. Evil Thing
  6. He's Making a Tape
  7. Pocahontas Was Her Name
  8. Kray Twins [Demo Version]
  9. You Make Me Die
  10. Troubled Mind
  11. Davey Crockett
  12. Love Can Lose
  13. Somebody Else
  14. The Day I Beat My Father Up
  15. This Wondrous Day (Flemish)
  16. Medway Wheelers
  17. I'm Glad I'm Not Like David Wise
  18. When You Stop Loving Me
  19. Christmas 1979
  20. Hurt Me
  21. Loathsone 'N' Wild
  22. An Image of You
  23. She's in Disguise
  24. I Don't Like the Man I Am
  25. The Man with the Gallows Eyes
  26. Snack Crack
[Disc 2]
  1. Cowboys Are Square
  2. I'm Hurting
  3. I Feel Like Givin In
  4. Ballad of Hollis Brown
  5. Every Little Thing
  6. Headcoat Lane
  7. Sally Sensation
  8. We Hate the Fuckin' Nme
  9. Lie Detector
  10. What's Wrong with Me
  11. Strood Lights
  12. Get out of Here Pretty Girl
  13. It Ain't Mine
  14. For She
  15. The Bitter Cup
  16. Girl from '62
  17. Fun in the UK [Demo Version]
  18. Birthday Boy
  19. Fingers in the Sun
  20. Mass Ignorance Culture
  21. We're Gone
  22. Today Is the Nite
  23. Rusty Hook
  24. I Was Led to Believe
  25. Joe Strummers Grave

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.