Billy Eckstine


$19.34 $21.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Billy Eckstine ALL OF MY LIFE CD
Billy Eckstine ALL OF MY LIFE CD


$19.34 $21.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Jan 27 to Mon Feb 1
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Apologize
  2. Younger Than Springtime
  3. Blue Illusion
  4. In The Rain
  5. I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest
  6. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  7. My Foolish Heart
  8. All Of My Life
  9. Grapevine
  10. Until Eternity
  11. Lost In Loveliness
  12. Wonder Why
  13. Joey, Joey, Joey
  14. Prisoner Of Love
  15. Pass The Word Around
  16. So Far
  17. Jealousy
  18. Gigi
  19. The Chosen Few
  20. Blue Christmas
  21. Christmas Eve
  22. You're Driving Me Crazy
  23. What More Is There To Say?
  24. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  25. The Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll
  26. The Show Must Go On
  27. Coquette
  28. Love Me
[Disc 2]
  1. Trust In Me
  2. The Bitter With The Sweet
  3. I'm A Fool To Want You
  4. Early Autumn
  5. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  6. Pandora
  7. Oh, My Pretty Pretty
  8. The Lonely Shepherd
  9. Everything Depends On You
  10. Prelude To A Kiss
  11. Funny
  12. Laura
  13. One Sweet Kiss
  14. Condemned For Life
  15. People Will Say We're In Love
  16. O Holy Night
  17. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  18. I'm So Crazy For Love
  19. My Heart Says No
  20. Solitude
  21. Vertigo
  22. The Life Of The Party
  23. Poor Little Heart
  24. That's For Me
  25. Taking A Chance On Love
  26. Just Call Me Crazy
  27. If I Can Help Somebody
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Billy Eckstine

Love Billy Eckstine ?

Be first to know about Billy Eckstine merch.
Your Cart
0 items