Bjork BIOPHILIA LIVE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Bjork BIOPHILIA LIVE Vinyl Record

Bjork BIOPHILIA LIVE Vinyl Record
Biophilia Live is a concert film by Nick Fenton and Peter Strickland that captures the human element of Bjork's multi-disciplinary multimedia project: Biophilia. Recorded live at Bjork's show at London's Alexandra Palace in 2013, the film features Bjork and her band performing every song on 'Biophilia' and more using a broad variety of instruments - some digital, some traditional, and some completely unclassifiable. The film has already been hailed as 'a captivating record of an artist in full command of her idiosyncratic powers' (Variety) and 'an imaginative stand-alone artwork' (Hollywood (Hollywood Reporter) and is a vital piece of the grand mosaic that is 'Biophilia. 'The critically acclaimed documentary film which captures the multidimensional concert centered on Bjork's eighth studio album titled, 'Biophilia Live' is released on audio-visual formats internationally via One Little Indian.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Oskasteinn
  2. Thunderbolt
  3. Moon
  4. Crystalline
  5. Hollow
  6. Dark Matter
  7. Hidden Place
  8. Virus
  9. Possibly Maybe
  10. Mouth's Cradle
[Disc 2]
  1. Isobel
  2. Sonnets/Unrealities
  3. Mutual Core
  4. Cosmogony
  5. Solstice
  6. One Day
  7. Nattura
  8. Declare Independence
  9. Sacrifice
  10. Bat Sounds
[Disc 3]
  1. Oskasteinn
  2. Thunderbolt
  3. Moon
  4. Crystalline
  5. Hollow
  6. Dark Matter
  7. Hidden Place
  8. Virus
  9. Possibly Maybe
  10. Mouth's Cradle
  11. Isobel
  12. Sonnets/Unrealities
  13. Mutual Core
  14. Cosmogony
  15. Solstice
  16. One Day
  17. Nattura
  18. Declare Independence
  19. Sacrifice
  20. Bat Sounds

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.