Blake Neely ARROW / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Blake Neely ARROW / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Blake Neely ARROW / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
BFRSD. Composer Blake Neely's soundtrack to the CW network's TV series based on the Green Arrow comic character will be making it's vinyl debut this November. The DC Comic character a.k.a. billionaire playboy and socialite Oliver Queen, was renamed Arrow for the TV series in which he returns to his home after five years on a desert island to wage war on criminals and the corrupt in Starling City. Film and TV composer Blake Neely worked with many major names of film composing at the start of his career including Hans Zimmer, Michael Kamen, James Newton Howard and Vangelis. His score for Everwood (which was Emmy nominated) launched him into the higher echelon of the business and subsequent scores for The Pacific and Pan-Am also received Emmy nominations. Other credits include Brothers & Sisters, The Sixties, The Mentalist and The Flash. Arrow represents one of the biggest thrills of his career, "To a composer who grew up on comic books, action figures and costumes, this was a dream come true"

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Five Years
  2. City in Ruin
  3. Setting Up the Lair
  4. Loss and Regrets
  5. On the List
  6. Vigilante Justice
  7. Honor Thy Father
  8. Inhospitable Island / Deathstroke
  9. I Forgot Who I Was
  10. Train and Hunt
  11. Betrayed By Those You Love
  12. Chasing the Hood
  13. Damaged
  14. The Dark Archer / It Is I Who Failed This City
  15. Working Together But Alone
[Disc 2]
  1. The Count
  2. Friends in Arms
  3. Trust But Verify
  4. Join Us
  5. Trusting a Friend, Saving An Enemy
  6. Sins of the Father
  7. I Can't Lose You Twice
  8. Search for Salvation
  9. Shado Sees An Emerging Hero
  10. Unfinished Business / Saving Walter
  11. A Way Off the Island
  12. Sacrifice
  13. Oliver Queen Suite

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.