Blitz TIME BOMB: EARLY SINGLES & DEMOS COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


A pure shot of abrasive punk/rock 'n' roll with a hint of working class Oi!, Blitz were among the most influential punk bands ever. It was Gary Bushell (who wrote for "Sounds" and was later dubbed the 'Godfather of Oi!') who brought the band to the attention of his friend Chris Berry, who had just set up No Future records with a bank loan and high hopes. No Future 001 (and Blitz's debut release) was a 4-track EP titled All Out Attack, a 20,000-copy bestseller that made the label's fortune, later to become the most representative of the whole UK82 movement. It's follow-up, Never Surrender, reached number 2 on the Indie charts, while their 3rd EP, Warriors, showed their slight move towards the sing-a-long style of classic Oi!.

Track List
  1. Escape [1980 Demo] [Demo Version]
  2. 4Q [1980 Demo] [Demo Version]
  3. Youth [1980 Demo] [Demo Version]
  4. Bleed [1980 Demo] [Demo Version]
  5. Criminal Damage [1980 Demo] [Demo Version]
  6. Someone's Gonna Die
  7. Attack
  8. Fight To Live
  9. 45 Revolutions
  10. Time Bomb [Time Bomb Demos] [Demo Version]
  11. Criminal Damage [Time Bomb Demos] [Demo Version]
  12. 4Q [Time Bomb Demos] [Demo Version]
  13. Razors In the Night
  14. Never Surrender
  15. Warriors
  16. Youth
  17. I Don't Need You [LP Demo] [Demo Version]
  18. Propaganda [LP Demo] [Demo Version]
  19. Closedown [LP Demo] [Demo Version]
  20. Your Revolution [LP Demo] [Demo Version]
  21. New Age
  22. Fatigue
  23. Bleed [Re-Mix]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.