The Blue Angel Lounge IN TIMES 2006-2010 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Blue Angel Lounge IN TIMES 2006-2010 Vinyl Record

The Blue Angel Lounge IN TIMES 2006-2010 Vinyl Record
180 gram double LP version. Audiences didn't hear much from The Blue Angel Lounge after the band from Hagen, Germany, abruptly split up in July 2014 -- until a cryptic message appeared online in early 2016, reading "The Blue Angle Lounge. Double LP. In Times." As quickly as it appeared, the message disappeared again, but its claim is now confirmed. In Times 2006-2010 contains both carefully selected demos of The Blue Angel Lounge's three studio albums -- The Blue Angel Lounge (2008), Narcotica (8MM 011CD, 2010), and A Sea Of Trees (AUK 112CD/LP, 2014) -- and previously unreleased recordings, reflecting the band's coherent progression between 2006 and 2012 and capturing them at their peak. The collection takes its title from the song "In Times," which was originally composed during the Narcotica sessions in 2010 and previously appeared exclusively on the 10 Years 8MM Musik compilation in 2013 (8MM 016LP). It is unclear at the time of this release whether In Times marks the rebirth of one of Germany's best bands of the 2010s, but the collection does coincide with a string of acoustic shows in Europe by founding members Nils Ottensmeyer and Dennis Melster.

Track List
  1. Supernova Ending
  2. Cryin' Shames
  3. Jesus Walks
  4. Son of the Ocean
  5. Caroline
  6. All These Days
  7. The Man from Nowhere
  8. Nothing at All
  9. What You Got!
  10. Leg Dich Zur Ruh
  11. Stella Star
  12. Yeah Track
  13. Street & Exile
  14. Smoke the Roses
  15. In Times
  16. Narcotica
  17. Bewitch My Senses
  18. Secure Existence
  19. Walls
  20. Caught Crow

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.