Blue Oyster Cult BAD CHANNELS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Blue Oyster Cult BAD CHANNELS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Blue Oyster Cult BAD CHANNELS / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Bad Channels is the soundtrack album of the science fiction spoof film of the same name, released in 1992. It features ten songs by the bands Blue Öyster Cult, Joker, Fair Game (with Ron Keel), Sykotik Sinfoney and DMT and a film score written and performed by Blue Öyster Cult.

Track List
  1. Demon's Kiss 3:53 Blue Öyster Cult
  2. The Horsemen Arrive 6:12 Blue Öyster Cult
  3. Joker (43) That's How It Is 3:07
  4. Joker (43) Jane Jane (The Hurricane) 3:03
  5. Fair Game (2) Somewhere in the Night 4:30
  6. Fair Game (2) Blind Faith 4:24
  7. Sykotik Sinfoney Manic Depresso 4:03
  8. Sykotik Sinfoney Mr. Cool 3:38
  9. DMT (13) Myth of Freedom 5:07
  10. DMT (13) Touching Myself Again 3:59
  11. Ukelaliens, the Little Old Lady Polka 3:04
  12. Bad Channels Overture 2:01 Blue Öyster Cult
  13. Power Station 2:02
  14. Power Station II 1:38 Blue Öyster Cult
  15. Shadow 0:26
  16. V.U. 0:52 Blue Öyster Cult
  17. Cosmo Rules, But Lump Controls 1:09
  18. Battering Ram 1:25
  19. This Dude Is F*D 2:24
  20. Pick Up Her Feed 1:53
  21. Spray That Scumbag 1:54
  22. Out of Station 1:22 Blue Öyster Cult
  23. Tree Full of Owls 1:08
  24. Cookie in Bottle 0:40
  25. Corky Gets It 1:01
  26. Eulogy for Corky 0:43
  27. Spore Bomb 1:06 Blue Öyster Cult
  28. Remodeling 2:14
  29. Ginger Snaps 1:35
  30. Moon Gets It 0:39

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.