Blues Traveler BLOW UP THE MOON Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Blues Traveler BLOW UP THE MOON Vinyl Record

Blues Traveler BLOW UP THE MOON Vinyl Record
Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album by the rock/jam/blues band fronted by John Popper. Blow Up The Moon is the twelfth studio album by Blues Traveler and a departure from their past releases. Every track on the album was recorded as a collaboration with other artists including 3OH!3, JC Chasez, The Dirty Heads, Rome Ramirez, Hanson, Plain White T's, Thompson Square, Secondhand Serenade, New Hollow, Jewel, Bowling for Soup, and Thomas Ian Nicholas. Includes 'Hurricane,' 'Hearts Are Still Awake,' 'Top Of The World', 'I Can Still Feel You' and more. The album is the follow-up to their 2012 album Suzie Cracks The Whip.

Track List
  1. Hurricane - Blues Traveler & 3OH!3
  2. Blow Up The Moon - Blues Traveler, 3OH!3 & JC Chasez
  3. Castaway - Blues Traveler, Dirty Heads, & Rome Ramirez
  4. Vagabond Blues - Blues Traveler, Dirty Heads & Rome Ramirez
  5. Top Of The World - Blues Traveler & Hanson
  6. Nikkia's Prom - Blues Traveler & Plain White T’s
  7. Matador - Blues Traveler & Thompson Square
  8. I Can Still Feel You - Blues Traveler & Thompson Square
  9. The Darkness We All Need - Blues Traveler & Secondhand Serenade
  10. Jackie's Baby - Blues Traveler & New Hollow
  11. Hearts Are Still Awake - Blues Traveler & New Hollow
  12. I Know Right - Blues Traveler & Bowling for Soup
  13. Right Here Waiting For You - Blues Traveler & Bowling for Soup
  14. All The Way - Blues Traveler & Thomas Ian Nicholas

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.