Bobby Mitchell I'M GONNA BE A WHEEL SOMEDAY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Bobby Mitchell I'M GONNA BE A WHEEL SOMEDAY Vinyl Record

Bobby Mitchell I'M GONNA BE A WHEEL SOMEDAY Vinyl Record
Original version. (Previously deleted:7/1/05. Original release date:1997)

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I'm Crying
  2. Rack 'Em Back
  3. I'm a Young Man
  4. Angel Child
  5. The Wedding Bells Are Ringing
  6. Meant for Me
  7. One Friday Morning
  8. 4 x 11 = 44
  9. Baby's Gone
  10. Sister Lucy
  11. She Couldn't Be Found
  12. School Boy Blues
  13. Nothing Sweet as You
  14. I Cried
  15. I Wish I Knew
  16. I'm in Love
  17. Try Rock & Roll
  18. I Fell for You
  19. You Are My Angel
  20. No No No
  21. I Try So Hard
  22. Goin' Round in Circles
  23. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
  24. How Long (Must I Wait)
[Disc 2]
  1. Sixty Four Hours
  2. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  3. I Love to Hold You (More and More)
  4. I Would Like to Know
  5. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
  6. You Better Go Home
  7. You're Going to Be Sorry
  8. Hearts of Fire
  9. Well, I Done Got over It
  10. Just Say You Love Me
  11. Send Me Your Picture
  12. You're Doing Me Wrong
  13. There's Only One of You
  14. Mama Don't Allow
  15. When First We Met
  16. I'll Fiddle While You Cry
  17. Oh Yeah
  18. My Southern Belle
  19. Got to Call That Number
  20. I Never Knew What Hit Me
  21. I Don't Want to Be a Wheel No More
  22. Walking in Circles
  23. You Got the Nerve

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.