BOOTY 101: FORBIDDEN DANCES / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Me So Horny - 2 Live Crew
  2. C'mon Babe [Doo Doo Brown Version] - 2 Live Crew
  3. I Wanna Rock [Doo Doo Brown Version] - Luke
  4. Dance All Night - Poison Clan
  5. Shake Whatcha' Mama Gave Ya' - Poison Clan
  6. Shake a Lil' Somethin' - 2 Live Crew
  7. Wiggle, Wiggle - Disco Rick
  8. Hop - Luke
  9. Move Somethin' - 2 Live Crew
  10. Do the Bart - 2 Live Crew
  11. Pop That Pxssy - 2 Live Crew
  12. Do the Damn Thing - 2 Live Crew
  13. Work It Out - Luke
  14. Mega Mix - 2 Live Crew
  15. Mega Mix - Luke
[Disc 2]
  1. Knockin' da Boots - H-Town
  2. Emotions - H-Town
  3. If It's Alright With You - Lorenzo
  4. You and Me - Angee Griffin, H-Town, Luke
  5. P-Ssy Caper - 2 Live Crew
  6. Pick It Up - Home Team
  7. Shake It Do the 61st - Anquette
  8. Throw the "D" - 2 Live Crew
  9. Throw the "P" - Anquette
  10. Me So Horny - 2 Live Crew
  11. Pop That P-Ssy - 2 Live Crew
  12. Hoochie Mama - 2 Live Crew
  13. I Wanna Rock - Luke
  14. Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya - Poison Clan
  15. Dance All Night - Poison Clan

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.