Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

Bravos Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Trapped
  2. Baby, Baby
  3. Make It Easy For Me
  4. She Believes In Me
  5. Will You Always Love Me
  6. Black is Black
  7. Stop That Girl
  8. Give Me a Chance
  9. I'm Cuttin' Out
  10. Two Kinds of Lovers
  11. You Won't Get Far
  12. Baby, Believe Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Bravos

Love Bravos ?

Be first to know about Bravos merch.
Your Cart
0 items