The Breeders LSXX (20TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION) Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Breeders LSXX (20TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION) Vinyl Record

The Breeders LSXX (20TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION) Vinyl Record
20th anniversary edition of the breakout LAST SPLASH album in a 7-disc vinyl box set with the original record, a live album recorded in Stockholm, previously unreleased demos, non-album tracks and BBC sessions, and four EPs repressed on 10-inch platters. Also available in a 3-CD version.

Track List
  1. New Year
  2. Cannonball
  3. Invisible Man
  4. No Aloha
  5. Roi
  6. Do You Love Me Now?
  7. Flipside
  8. I Just Wanna Get Along
  9. Mad Lucas
  10. Divine Hammer
  11. S.O.S
  12. Hag
  13. Saints
  14. Drivin On 9
  15. Roi (Reprise)
  16. Shocker In Gloomtown
  17. New Year
  18. Hellbound
  19. Saints
  20. Hag
  21. I Just Wanna Get Along
  22. S.O.S
  23. Roi
  24. Head To Toe
  25. Happiness is a Warm Gun
  26. Cannonball
  27. Invisible Man
  28. Doe
  29. Drivin' on 9
  30. Don't Call Home
  31. Limehouse
  32. No Aloha (BBC Session, previously unreleased)
  33. Flipside (BBC Session, previously unreleased)
  34. Divine Hammer (BBC Session, previously unreleased)
  35. Hag (BBC Session, previously unreleased)
  36. New Year (November 1992 demo)
  37. Grunggae (November 1992 demo)
  38. Invisible Man (previously released on 4AD label compilation 13 Year Itch)
  39. No Aloha (November 1992 demo, previously unreleased)
  40. I Just Wanna Get Along (November 1992 demo, previously unreleased)
  41. Mad Lucas (November 1992 demo, previously unreleased)
  42. S.O.S. (November 1992 demo, previously unreleased)
  43. Saints (November 1992 demo, previously unreleased)
  44. 900 (November 1992 demo, previously unreleased)
  45. Iris
  46. Do You Love Me Now?
  47. Don't Call Home
  48. Safari
  49. So Sad About Us
  50. Cannonball
  51. Cro-Aloha
  52. Lord Of The Thighs
  53. 900
  54. Divine Hammer (Single Version)
  55. Hoverin
  56. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
  57. Do You Love Me Now?
  58. Head To Toe
  59. Shocker In Gloomtown
  60. Freed Pig
  61. Saints

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.