Brian Hyland


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Brian Hyland VERY BEST OF CD
Brian Hyland VERY BEST OF CD


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
$3.99 standard shipping
Ships in 1-2 weeks.
Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks.
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sealed with a Kiss
  2. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
  3. Bye Bye Love
  4. I'll Never Stop Wanting You
  5. Lop-Sided, Over-Loaded (And It Wiggled When We Rode It)
  6. Paper Doll
  7. Cleo
  8. Baby Face
  9. I Gotta Go ('Cause I Love You)
  10. I'm Sorry
  11. Walk a Lonely Mile
  12. The Night I Cried
  13. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  14. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  15. Let It Die
  16. Angel in My Heart
  17. I May Not Live to See Tomorrow
  18. Lonely Weekends
[Disc 2]
  1. Ginny Come Lately
  2. Four Little Heels (The Clickity Clack Song)
  3. Warmed Over Kisses (Left Over Love)
  4. Poor Little Fool
  5. Summer Job
  6. Don't Dilly Dally, Sally
  7. Let Me Belong to You
  8. That's How Much
  9. I Should Be Gettin' Better
  10. It Ain't That Way at All
  11. Rosemary
  12. 'A' You're Adorable
  13. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  14. Cosy Little Compact Car
  15. Lipstick on Your Lips
  16. Love Me Tender
  17. When Will I Know
  18. All Shook Up
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Brian Hyland

Love Brian Hyland ?

Be first to know about Brian Hyland merch.
Your Cart
0 items