The Brian Jonestown Massacre TEPID PEPPERMINT WONDERLAND 2 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Brian Jonestown Massacre TEPID PEPPERMINT WONDERLAND 2 Vinyl Record

The Brian Jonestown Massacre TEPID PEPPERMINT WONDERLAND 2 Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing. Tepid Peppermint Wonderland Volume 2 includes the second half of the double CD Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective remastered for vinyl. Volume 2 continues to mine the period of 1995 through 2004 and includes key tracks from all of The Brian Jonestown Massacre's albums as well as live recordings and many otherwise unreleased tracks. The Brian Jonestown Massacre is a psychedelic rock band originally from San Francisco, California, led by guitarist and singer Anton Newcombe.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. A1. Nailing Honey to the Bee
  2. A2. That Girl Suicide
  3. A3. Nevertheless
  4. A4. Evergreen
  5. A5. Starcleaner
  6. A6. Let Me Stand Next to Your Flower - Live
  7. B1. Hide & Seek - Live
  8. B2. in My Life
  9. B3. Mary Please
  10. B4. Talk-Action=Shit
  11. B5. Oh Lord
  12. B6. This Is Why You Love Me
[Disc 2]
  1. C1. Not If You Were the Last Dandy on Earth
  2. C2. Swallowtail - Live
  3. C3. Feel So Good
  4. C4. Fucker
  5. C5. #1 Hit Jam
  6. D1. Ballad of Jim Jones
  7. D2. Free & Easy - Take 2
  8. D3. Stolen
  9. D4. Mansion in the Sky
  10. D5. Sue

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.