Brothers Four


merchbar gold supplier
Brothers Four TOKYO TAPES CD
Brothers Four TOKYO TAPES CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. San Francisco Bay Blues
  2. Railroad Medley: City of New Orleans/Blue Water Line/Wabash Cannonball/This Train/Rock Island Line
  3. The Green Leaves of Summer
  4. Bluegrass Medley: Will the Circle Be Unbroken/Darlin' Corey/Foggy Mountain Breakdown/Mountain Dew
  5. Toku E Ikitai
  6. Early Morning Rain
  7. Scarlet Ribbons
  8. 500 Miles
  9. Whiskey In The Jar
  10. Seven Daffodils
  11. Winds of Gren
  12. Man Of La Mancha Medley:Man of La Mancha/Dulcinea/The Quest (The Impossible Dream)
[Disc 2]
  1. American Medley: I Hear America Singing/This Little Light of Mine/Saints Go Marching In/Blowin' In T
  2. Gypsy Rover
  3. Calypso Medley: Yelolow Bird/John B. Sails/Jamaica Farewell
  4. Ano Subarashii Ai O Moichido
  5. Heart of the Heartland
  6. Where Have All the Flowers Gone?
  7. The Big Blue Ball
  8. Try to Remember
  9. Shenandoah
  10. Old-Time Banjo Medley
  11. (Haru Ga Kita)/Greenfields
  12. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Brothers Four

Love Brothers Four ?

Be first to know about Brothers Four merch.
Your Cart
0 items