BRUNSWICK SOUL BOX / VARIOUS (LTD) BRUNSWICK SOUL BOX / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited box set containing 10 seven inch singles and slipmat. Mr. Len (Company Flow/Dirty Disco Squares) and Natasha Diggs (Mobile Mondays) collaborate to curate a 10 record box set of 45s from the hallowed Brunswick label. Fueled by the soul and disco jams by the likes of Exit 9, The Chi-Lites, and Vaughan Mason & Crew, the duo compile tunes to keep dancers grooving, skaters rolling, and beat lovers bopping. The limited edition box set also includes sides by Barbara Acklin, Sidney Joe Qualls, The Lost Generation, Johnny Jones, Tyrone Davis, Young and Company, Willie Henderson and Young Holt Unlimited.

Track List
  1. Barbara Acklin - Am I The Same Girl
  2. Barbara Acklin - I Can't Do My Thing
  3. The Chi-Lites - Are You My Woman, Tell Me So
  4. The Chi-Lites - Give More Power to the People (For God's Sake)
  5. Exit 9 - Fly
  6. Exit 9 - I Love You! Love You Completely
  7. Tyrone Davis - Can I Change My Mind
  8. Johnny Jones - Purple Haze
  9. Lost Generation - Talking The Teenage Language
  10. Lost Generation - The Sly, Slick, And The Wicked
  11. Sidney Joe Qualls - How Can You Say Goodbye
  12. Boobie Knight - The Lovomaniacs
  13. Vaughan Mason & Crew - Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll (pt 1)
  14. Vaughan Mason & Crew - Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll (pt 2)
  15. Willie Henderson - Break Your Back
  16. Willie Henderson - Soulful Football
  17. Young and Company - I Like What You Are Doing To Me (edit)
  18. Young and Company - Waiting On Your Love (edit)
  19. Young Holt Unlimited - Light My Fire
  20. Young Holt Unlimited - Wack Wack

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.