Brutal Knights LIVING BY YOURSELF Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Brutal Knights LIVING BY YOURSELF Vinyl Record

Brutal Knights LIVING BY YOURSELF Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. Living by Yourself
  2. Date with Us
  3. 2025
  4. Boring City
  5. Extreme Lifestyle '08 [Remix]
  6. Anxiety
  7. Support Me
  8. Feast of Shame
  9. Are You Experienced
  10. I Wanna Die
  11. So Fat
  12. My Life My Fault
  13. Be My Babysitter
  14. Done with Music
  15. Bowling with Friends
  16. Life Ain't Cool
  17. Burlesque Is Horseshit
  18. Fake Youth
  19. Teach Me Sex
  20. Terrible Evenings
  21. Vehicle Party
  22. High Pointe
  23. Beach Slam
  24. Hard Candycock
  25. Rater See
  26. You Dead

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.