Bunny Lee FULL UP Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Bunny Lee FULL UP Vinyl Record

Bunny Lee FULL UP Vinyl Record
A post rocksteady jamboree of Striker Lee's early reggae productions. Includes some pulsating instrumentals, soulful vocals and twisting dj verbosity. 21 tracks many from original master tapes, laced with evocative photographs that have been supplied by Bunny and his family and some excellent notes on the 'Bunny Lee' modus operandi by Diggory Kenrick.

Track List
  1. Ivan Itler the Conqueror - Bunny Lee Allstars
  2. Smooth and Sorts - Dave Barker
  3. Going West - Rico Rodriguez & Tommy McCook
  4. Joe Lewis - Bunny Lee Allstars
  5. Scarface - Bunny Lee Allstars
  6. Drink Wine - Delroy Wilson
  7. Someone to Call Me Own - Joe White
  8. Wet Vision - U Roy
  9. Daydream - Bunny Lee Allstars
  10. Japanese Invasion - Rico Rodriguez
  11. When I Get My Freedom - Stranger Cole
  12. Death Rides a Horse - Roy Richards
  13. Sweet Like Candy - Winston Williams & Pat Kelly
  14. Peyton Place - Don Lee & Lester Sterling
  15. Full Up - Bunny Lee Allstars
  16. Hook Up - Bunny Lee Allstars
  17. Stealing in the Name of the Lord - Jimmy Wonder
  18. Double Attack - Delroy Wilson & Lizzie
  19. Death Rides a Horse - the Hippy Boys
  20. You Said It - Bobby James & Dave Barker
  21. War - Darker Shade of Black

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.