Caribbean Sound


merchbar gold supplier
Caribbean Sound EVOLUTION CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Samba Band
  2. Hippies on the Beach
  3. Santa Maria
  4. African Ensemble
  5. Dreams of the Children
  6. A Night in Madrid
  7. Barrel
  8. Moonlight Sonata
  9. Casablanca
  10. Bottle & Spoon
  11. Soul Essence
  12. Tamboo Bamboo
  13. Comin' Home
  14. Last Train Home
  15. (Heavy) Metal Band
  16. Armed Forces Medley
  17. Marching Band/Samba Band Reprise
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Caribbean Sound

Love Caribbean Sound ?

Be first to know about Caribbean Sound merch.
Your Cart
0 items