Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Carl Palmer


Carl Palmer LIVE CD
Carl Palmer LIVE CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Rondeau des Indes Galantes / Ride of the Valkyries (Live)
  2. Toccata and Fugue in D Minor
  3. Mars, The God of War / 21st Century Schizoid Man
  4. Tarkus (Live)
  5. America
  6. Knife-Edge (Live)
  7. Trilogy
[Disc 2]
  1. Introduction
  2. Peter Gunn
  3. Karn Evil 9 (Welcome Back My Friends) [Live]
  4. The Barbarian (Live)
  5. Bitches Crystal (Live)
  6. Jerusalem
  7. Romeo & Juliet
  8. 21st Century Schizoid Man (Live)
  9. Clair De Lune
  10. Knife-Edge (Live)
  11. Hoedown (Live)
  12. Take a Pebble (Live)
  13. Carmina Burana (Live)
  14. Pictures At an Exhibition
  15. Fanfare for the Common Man / Drum Solo (Live)
  16. Nutrocker
  17. Behind the Scenes At the Tribute to Keith Emerson (Live)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Carl Palmer

Love Carl Palmer ?

Be first to know about Carl Palmer merch.
Your Cart
0 items