Carl Smith


merchbar gold supplier
Carl Smith COMPLETE US HITS 1951-62 CD
Carl Smith COMPLETE US HITS 1951-62 CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Let's Live a Little
  2. Mr. Moon
  3. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  4. Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  5. When You Feel Like You're in Love Don't Just Stand There
  6. Are You Teasing Me
  7. It's a Lovely, Lovely World
  8. Our Honeymoon
  9. That's the Kind of Love I'm Looking for
  10. Just Wait 'Til I Get You Alone
  11. Orchids Mean Goodbye
  12. Trademark
  13. Do I Like It?
  14. Hey Joe
  15. Satisfaction Guaranteed
  16. Dog-Gone It, Baby, I'm in Love
  17. Back Up Buddy
  18. Go, Boy, Go
  19. Loose Talk
  20. More Than Anything Else in the World
  21. Kisses Don't Lie
  22. No, I Don't Believe I Will
  23. Wait a Little Longer Please, Jesus
  24. There She Goes
  25. Old Lonesome Times
[Disc 2]
  1. Don't Tease Me
  2. You're Free to Go
  3. I Feel Like Cryin'
  4. I've Changed
  5. You Are the One
  6. Doorstep to Heaven
  7. Before I Met You
  8. Wicked Lies
  9. You Can't Hurt Me Anymore
  10. Why, Why
  11. Your Name Is Beautiful
  12. Guess I've Been Around Too Long
  13. Walking the Slow Walk
  14. The Best Years of Your Life
  15. It's All My Heartache
  16. Ten Thousand Drums
  17. Tomorrow Night
  18. Make the Waterwheel Roll
  19. Cut Across Shorty
  20. If the World Don't End Tomorrow I'm Comin' After You
  21. You Make Me Live Again
  22. Kisses Never Lie
  23. Air Mail to Heaven
  24. Things That Mean the Most
  25. The Best Dressed Beggar in Town
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Carl Smith

Love Carl Smith ?

Be first to know about Carl Smith merch.
Your Cart
0 items