Carol Welsman


merchbar gold supplier
Carol Welsman JOURNEY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Route 66
  2. On the Road Again
  3. You Came a Long Way From St. Louis
  4. By the Time I Get To Phoenix
  5. I Thought About You
  6. Volons Vers La Lune
  7. Two For the Road
  8. Where Can I Go Without You
  9. Samba Do Avi o
  10. Travelin Light
  11. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
  12. Detour Ahead
  13. Si J tais Un Homme
  14. Twilight World
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Carol Welsman

Love Carol Welsman ?

Be first to know about Carol Welsman merch.
Your Cart
0 items