Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Catrin Finch


Catrin Finch HARPIST CD
Catrin Finch


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Prelude from Violin Partita No.3 (J S Bach)
  2. Giga from Violin Partita No.2 (J S Bach)
  3. Clair de Lune (Debussy - Pour la Harpe)
  4. Reverie (Debussy - Pour la Harpe)
  5. Valse Romantique (Debussy - Pour la Harpe)
  6. Lanscape (Mathias - Santa Fe Suite)
  7. Nocturne (Mathias - Santa Fe Suite)
  8. Sun Dance (Mathias - Santa Fe Suite)
  9. Torre Bermeja (Albeniz)
  10. Spanish Dance No.1 (de Falla)
  11. Moldau (Smetana)
  12. Fantasy for Violin and Harp, Op.124 Chloe Hanslip, Violin (Saint- Saens)(Bonus Track)
  13. Chicken Pickin' Rag (Mr. D)(Bonus Track)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Catrin Finch

Love Catrin Finch ?

Be first to know about Catrin Finch merch.
Your Cart
0 items