Celtic Thunder


merchbar gold supplier
Celtic Thunder SHOW ACT TWO CD
Celtic Thunder SHOW ACT TWO CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Revamped and updated edition of this 2008 album. Celtic Thunder is the Irish performance group sensation known for their eclectic, theatrical style show. Since 2007, Celtic Thunder has toured the world with their dynamic and high energy shows and played for hundreds of thousands of fans. Since their inception in 2007, the group has released 12 albums and 9 DVDs. Now under Legacy Recordings/Sony Music, their audio and video catalog has been revamped with updated recordings of classic tracks done by current cast members.

Track List
  1. Caledonia 3:51
  2. Castles in the Air 3:08
  3. Ride on 3:11
  4. A Bird Without Wings 4:02
  5. Danny Boy 2:51
  6. Love Thee Dearest 3:29
  7. My Boy 3:46
  8. Young Love 2:46
  9. I Want Know What Love Is 3:35
  10. Heartbreaker 3:31
  11. Nights in White Satin 3:12
  12. That's a Woman 5:09
  13. Raggle Taggle Gypsy 3:09
  14. Mull of Kintyre 3:19
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Celtic Thunder

Love Celtic Thunder ?

Be first to know about Celtic Thunder merch.
Your Cart
0 items