Ceremonial Oath BOOK OF TRUTH Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Ceremonial Oath BOOK OF TRUTH Vinyl Record

Ceremonial Oath BOOK OF TRUTH Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Prologue: Sworn to Avenge - Ceremonial Oath
  2. Chapter I: The Invocator - Ceremonial Oath
  3. Chapter II: For I Have Sinned - the Praise - Ceremonial Oath
  4. Chapter III: Enthroned - Ceremonial Oath
  5. Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails - Ceremonial Oath
  6. Chapter V: Thunderworld - Ceremonial Oath
[Disc 2]
  1. Chapter VI: Lords of Twilight - Desecrator
  2. Chapter VII: Ceremonial Oath - Desecrator
  3. Chapter VIII: The Lost Name of God - Desecrator
  4. Chapter IX: The Book of Truth - Desecrator
  5. Chapter X: Hellbound - Desecrator
[Disc 3]
  1. Intro: The Hour Between Darkness and Dawn (Performing As Desecrator)
  2. Remains of Death (Performing As Desecrator)
  3. Force of Habit (Performing As Desecrator)
  4. A Nocturnal Predator (Performing As Desecrator)
[Disc 4]
  1. Into the Abyss of Hell (Performing As Desecrator)
  2. The Invocator (Performing As Desecrator)
  3. Necrosis (Performing As Desecrator)
  4. The Lost Name of God
  5. For I Have Sinned / the Praise

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.