Cerrone CLASSIC ALBUMS + REMIXES BOXSET 2 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Malligator & Because Music continue to put forward Cerrone's disco heritage with vinyl reissues of 1978's IV (The Golden Touch) and 1980's VII (You Are The One), assembled in an exclusive box-set. Both records come with CD versions. IV is housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed-innersleeve and is pressed on gold-colored vinyl. VII is on yellow vinyl. Also included is a double LP remix compilation associating the avant-garde of the contemporary electro-disco scene (L'Impératrice, Sacha Mambo, A-Trak & Codes) as well as such authorities as Frankie Knuckles, Dimitri From Paris, and Kevin Saunderson. The boxset is a numbered limited edition (1000 units worldwide) and comes with a larger poster and red ribbon inside to pull out the records.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Je Suis Music
  2. Rocket In The Pocket
  3. Look For Love
  4. Music Of Life
  5. Cerrone VII - You Are the One (Yellow Colored LP Vinyl in Standard Sleeve with CD Included). Hooked on You
  6. My Look
  7. Letter To My Mother
  8. Some O To Love
  9. You Are The One
  10. Cherry Tree
  11. Took Me So Long
[Disc 2]
  1. Give Me Remixes (Double LP Vinyl in Screen-Printed Recycled Cardboard Sleeve with CD Included) LP1 //. Love in C Minor - Dimitri from Paris Remix
  2. Hooked On You - The Reflex Revision
  3. Je Suis Music - L'impératrice Remix
  4. Dr Doo Dah - Sacha Mambo Jungle Adjustment
  5. Music Of Life - Alan Braxe Remix
  6. Cerrone's Paradise - Joey Negro Remix
  7. Give Me Love - Frankie Knuckles Remix
  8. Supernature - Kevin Saunderson Remix
  9. Misunderstanding - A-Trak & Codes Remi
  10. Africanism/gimme Some Lovin - Get A Room! Remix

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.