Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Cheater Slicks

SKIDMARKS Vinyl Record

Cheater Slicks

SKIDMARKS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dark Night
  2. Please Give Me Something
  3. Rollercoaster
  4. Flashback
  5. On Your Knees
  6. Run Away From You
  7. Weirdo on a Train
  8. Sad Guitar
  9. Hunch
  10. I've Been Had
  11. I Won't Last Another Day
  12. Bruno's Night Out
  13. Chaos
  14. Lost Inside
  15. Can It Be
  16. Destination Lonely
  17. Gold-Digger
  18. Murder

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Cheater Slicks

Love Cheater Slicks ?

Be first to know about Cheater Slicks merch.
Your Cart
0 items