CHICO TROPICO RELACION DE RIESGO Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


The Basque record label Ayo Silver! Launches Relacion de Riesgo, the first record by the Chico Tropico collective compiling original songs by their dream-team of bands: Dick el Demasiado (The Netherlands/Argentina), Los Ganglios (Spain), Los Piranas (Colombia), Los Siquicos Litoralenos (Argentina), Chico Tropico (Spain/Argentina), El Bien (Argentina), La Gallera Social Club (Venezuela), Os Cajueiros (Brazil), Igor Stepanenko (Mexico), El Amateur (Argentina), Pedro Buschi (Argentina), and Sonido Changorama (Mexico). Conceived as a continuous session of Latin American psychedelia, Relacion de Riesgo goes beyond the so-called electronic cumbia, widening it's scope to seek out new approaches to tropical music. From a Hammond organ singing a bolero to an insurgent cumbia by Sonido Changorama, the psychedelic noise of Los Piranas, the astonishing humor of Los Ganglios, or the popular abstraction of Dick el Demasiado, it's a delirious trip of bizarre melodies.

Track List
  1. Aparición
  2. 2. Las Minas de Las Malvinas Son Menos Buenas (Dick El Demasiado)
  3. Pupillops - Chico Trópico
  4. Cumbia en Caso de Emergencia Nuclear - Sonido Changorama
  5. Machín Perdió la Marca - Chico Trópico
  6. Un Universo Anexo - los Síquicos Litoraleños
  7. Los Ingenieros - los Ganglios
  8. Funeral de Andrés Landero
  9. Full Queso - la Gallera Social Club
  10. Tapiales en Mayo - El Amateur
  11. Música Para El Derretimiento de los Polos - Chico Trópico
  12. Separador Dro (Cumbulus) - Chico Trópico
  13. Armenia Federal
  14. Féretro Divertido
  15. Burocracia Beach
  16. Invierno Mal
  17. Quiéreme Mucho - Igor Stepanenko y Su Órgano Que Habla
  18. Sapucai
  19. Cantar, Plantar E Brincar - Os Cajueiros
  20. Pompeya Desde Júpiter - Pedro Buschi

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.