Cindytalk POETRY OF DECAY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Cindytalk POETRY OF DECAY Vinyl Record

Cindytalk POETRY OF DECAY Vinyl Record
SPECIAL 2 LP + 7" VINYL SET COMPILING BOTH THE CRACKLE OF MY SOUL & UP HERE IN THE CLOUDS ALBUMS. Cindy talk have been active since 1982. During the 80s and 90s their sound was defined by broken down rock structures and abstract piano ambience. A third side to their coin emerged at the dawn of the 21st Century with a turn towards obscure computer usage pushing all resemblance of melody and conventional texture to the outer edges.

Track List
  1. signalling through the flames
  2. of ghosts and buildings
  3. maglev
  4. troubled aria
  5. our shadow, remembered
  6. feathers burn
  7. one hundred years tomorrow
  8. if we meet, we meet in silence
  9. debris of a smile
  10. the eighth sea
  11. we are without words
  12. i walk until i fall
  13. switched to lunar
  14. hollow stare
  15. the anarchist window
  16. multiple landings
  17. up here in the clouds
  18. transgender warrior
  19. guts of london

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.