Circle Jerks LIVE AT THE HOUSE OF BLUES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Circle Jerks LIVE AT THE HOUSE OF BLUES Vinyl Record

Circle Jerks LIVE AT THE HOUSE OF BLUES Vinyl Record
2014 2 X vinyl LP pressing first time on vinyl release packaged in a gatefold sleeve. This is the audio release of The Circle Jerks Live at The House of Blues originally available as a DVD only release in 2004. The band shot a live concert DVD as part of Kung-Fu Records' live DVD series The Show Must Go Off!, in which the band played songs from all six of their studio albums, plus - in nods to Schloss' other current band and Morris' salad days, respectively - covers of The Weirdos' "Solitary Confinement" and Black Flag's "Nervous Breakdown".

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Letter Bomb
  2. In Your Eyes
  3. Stars and Stripes
  4. All Wound Up
  5. I Don't
  6. Back Against The Wall
  7. Behind The Door
  8. I Just Want Some Skank
  9. Beverly Hills
  10. Anxious Boy
  11. I, I and I
  12. Paid Vacation
  13. Deny Everything
  14. I Wanna Destroy You
[Disc 2]
  1. The Crowd
  2. Beat Me Senseless
  3. Wild In The Streets
  4. Trapped
  5. C'oup d'etat
  6. Fortunate Son
  7. Shit Hits The Fan
  8. Operation
  9. Junk Mail
  10. World Up My Ass
  11. Solitary Confinement
  12. Wasted
  13. Red Tape
  14. Nervous Breakdown

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.