Circus Devils CAPSIZED Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Circus Devils CAPSIZED Vinyl Record

Circus Devils CAPSIZED Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release from the Ohio trio led by prolific Indie legend Robert Pollard. Once again, the band defies and transcends musical genres with a strangely coherent blend of Soft Rock, aggressive stompers and creepy soundscapes-plus the radio-friendly pop single "Cyclopean Runways." Capsized! is cinema for the ears, taking the listener on a dark adventure with strange cargo, sirens, shipboard ghosts and bad soup. Circus Devils have been lurking under the radar since 2001. Capsized! is their ninth album.

Track List
  1. To England the Tigers
  2. Capsized
  3. Cyclopean Runways
  4. Legendary Breakfast Code
  5. Nully Scully
  6. Aerial Poop Show
  7. Hangerman Suits
  8. Leave the Knife Curtis
  9. Vampire Playing a Red Piano
  10. Double Vision
  11. What Wallace?
  12. Plate of Scales
  13. Siren
  14. Henry Loop
  15. Stiffs On Parade
  16. The Matter of Being Good
  17. Gable's Ear Wax
  18. End of the Swell
  19. Safe On a Vegetable

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.