Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Citizen Kay

Belly Of The Beast 12" Vinyl (Orange w/ Black Splatter)

Citizen Kay Belly Of The Beast 12" Vinyl (Orange w/ Black Splatter)
Citizen Kay

Belly Of The Beast 12" Vinyl (Orange w/ Black Splatter)

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 8-15 business days
Ships from Australia

Product Description

Citizen Kay returns with his sophomore album 'Belly Of The Beast'. The Canberra-based MC is one of the most exciting rising hip-hop artists. His 2015 EP 'Demokracy' was nominated for the Best Urban Album by the Australia Recording Industry Association (ARIA) and Best Independent Hip Hop Album by Australian Independent Record Labels Association. His debut album 'With The People' (2016) didn't fall short of its predecessor, also receiving a nomination for Best Urban album by ARIA. 

Citizen Kay's touring history is just as impressive as his accolades. He's been chosen to be a part of high-profile tour supports, touring with rap legends (Ice Cube, Public Enemy), hip-hop stars (Wiz Khalifa, Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown) and fellow Australian artists (Illy, Seth Sentry, Tkay Maidza).


  1. A Moment To breathe
  2. Early
  3. These Kicks (feat. Georgia B.)
  4. Isn't Love
  5. Who Are You (feat. Felix & Rob Jarrah)
  6. Please, Tell Me Bout It
  7. Barred
  8. For Me (feat. Kirrah Amosa)
  9. Whachu Got
  10. Company I Need
  11. Never Again (feat. Danielle M.)
  12. Static (feat. Mondecreen)

NOTE: Album is released on 25th August, 2017. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after 10th August risk late delivery.

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.

Merch Alert Citizen Kay

Love Citizen Kay ?

Be first to know about Citizen Kay merch.
Your Cart
0 items