CLEANERS FROM VENUS 3 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


2014 4X vinyl LP pressing box set containing the albums: Living with Victoria Grey, Number Thirteen & My Back Wages plus a fourth album of rarities & unreleased material from the time that My Back Wages was recorded, called Extra Wages. The beautiful 4 LP box set includes original liners written by Newell himself with unreleased photos, as well as a 16 pages book of Newell's poetry. Captured Tracks.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Victoria Grey, Pt. 1
  2. Ilya Kuryakin Looked at Me
  3. Clara Bow
  4. Follow the Plough
  5. Stay on
  6. What's Going on (in Your Heart)
  7. Mercury Girl
  8. Armistice Day
  9. Pearl
  10. Victoria Grey, Pt. 2
[Disc 2]
  1. Jangling Man
  2. Mariette
  3. Man for Our Time
  4. Man for Our Time
  5. Here She Crashes
  6. Street Called Prospect
  7. Minesweeping Memory Lane
  8. Germayne (Like a Cathedral)
  9. Boy From the Home Counties
  10. Tear Collector
  11. Christmas in Suburbia
[Disc 3]
  1. Stay Lit
  2. Gulf War Song
  3. Smash Yore Watch
  4. You Should Have Called
  5. Arcadian Boys
  6. Crane Driver
  7. She Rings the Changes
  8. Before the Hurricane
  9. Clara Bow
  10. When My Ship Comes in
  11. Incident in a Greatcoat
  12. Haunt Your House
[Disc 4]
  1. It Could Have Been Cheryl
  2. Iceberg and Unicorn
  3. World Strikes One
  4. Princes of Suburbia
  5. Rusty Iron Sun
  6. Gatecrashing Oyster Park
  7. Finding My Own Way Home
  8. Red Guitars and Silver Tam
  9. Everytime I Go Up
  10. Green Gold Girl of the
  11. We'll Build a House

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.