Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Clint (Ogv) Mansell

STOKER Vinyl Record

Clint (Ogv) Mansell STOKER Vinyl Record
Clint (Ogv) Mansell STOKER Vinyl Record
Clint (Ogv) Mansell

STOKER Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. I'm Not Formed by Things That Are of Myself Alone by Mia Wasikowska 1:08
  2. Becomes The Color by Emily Wells 4:43
  3. Happy Birthday (A Death in the Family) by Clint Mansell 1:24
  4. Uncle Charlie by Clint Mansell 3:39
  5. A Whistling Tune From a Lonely Man by Hudson Thames 0:39
  6. The Hunter and the Game by Clint Mansell 3:51
  7. Blossoming... By Clint Mansell 2:24
  8. Summer Wine by Nancy Sinatra And Lee Hazlewood 3:38
  9. A Family Affair by Clint Mansell 2:57
  10. Becoming... By Clint Mansell 5:30
  11. Duet by Philip Glass 2:46
  12. Crawford Institute (Family Secrets) by Clint Mansell 4:55
  13. Stride la Vampa (from Il Trovatore) by Giuseppe Verdi 2:45
  14. The Hunter Plays the Game by Clint Mansell 3:20
  15. In Full Bloom by Clint Mansell 2:33
  16. The Hunter Becomes the Game by Clint Mansell 2:39
  17. We are Not Responsible for Who We Come To Be (Free) by Clint Mansell 2:47
  18. If I Ever Had a Heart by Emily Wells 2:07

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Clint (Ogv) Mansell

Love Clint (Ogv) Mansell ?

Be first to know about Clint (Ogv) Mansell merch.