SWEET SOUND OF COCOA TEA Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Lost My Sonia
  2. Rocking Dolly
  3. Informer
  4. Children of the Ghetto
  5. Hey Bobby
  6. Come Again
  7. Death in the Stadium
  8. Tune In
  9. All Night Saturday Night
  10. Young Lover
  11. Lonesome Side
  12. Love Me
  13. Who She Love - Cocoa Tea, Home T, Shabba Ranks
  14. Holding on - Cocoa Tea, Home T, Shabba Ranks
  15. Pirates Anthem - Cocoa Tea, Home T, Shabba Ranks
  16. Going Is Rough - Cocoa Tea, Home T, Patrick Lindsay, Cutty Ranks
  17. Riker's Island
  18. Bust Outta Hell
[Disc 2]
  1. Good Life
  2. Too Young - Buju Banton, Cocoa Tea
  3. She Loves Me Now
  4. No Threat
  5. We Do the Killing
  6. Come Love Me
  7. Rip & Run Off - Cocoa Tea, Cutty Ranks
  8. Holy Mount Zion
  9. Heathen
  10. Israel's King
  11. Hurry Up & Come
  12. Rough Inna Town - Cocoa Tea, Luciano
  13. Moving On
  14. Mr. Neck Tie Man
  15. Zeeks - Cocoa Tea, Calvin Scott
  16. Can't Be Real
  17. Tek Wey Yu Gal
  18. Save Us Oh Jah

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.