COLD KRUSH CUTS / VARIOUS (DLCD) (GATE) COLD KRUSH CUTS / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. 40 Winks - the Herbaliser
  2. B Boy - DJ Vadim
  3. Headz Still Ain't Ready - DJ Vadim
  4. Aural Prostitution - DJ Vadim
  5. Electric Lazyland - Amon Tobin
  6. Give It to Me Raw - London Funk Allstars
  7. Broadcasting Live from Planet Blapps! - London Funk Allstars
  8. Today London, Tommorrow the World - London Funk Allstars
  9. Junkies Bad Trip - London Funk Allstars
  10. Knee Deep in the Beats - London Funk Allstars
  11. Sign - Coldcut
  12. Call Me - DJ Vadim
  13. Bass City Roller - D J Food
  14. A Mother for Your Mind - the Herbaliser
  15. Aural Prostitution - Sli Poetry
  16. Morning Prayer - DJ Vadim
  17. Dark Lady - D J Food
  18. Lounge Shiznitz - DJ Vadim
  19. Love Is What We Need - London Funk Allstars
[Disc 2]
  1. Groover - Funki Porcini
  2. Global Chaos - KT
  3. Sometimes - 2 Player Vs the Herbaliser
  4. The Breaks - DJ Vadim
  5. The Real Killer - the Herbaliser
  6. Get Your Head Down - Luke Vibert
  7. Goodbye Cruel World - London Funk Allstars
  8. Naked Leaves - Coldcut
  9. Spiral - D J Food
  10. Harmonic - Hex
  11. Mod You - Cabbageboy
  12. Readybrek - DJ Toolz
  13. Creatures - Amon Tobin
  14. Nightrous - Peezee
  15. An Unmarked Grave in Memory of Butch Cassidy & the Sundance Kid - Up, Bustle and Out
  16. The Revolutionary Woman of the Windmill - Up, Bustle and Out
  17. Mr Chombee Has the Flaw - the Herbaliser
  18. The Breaks of Wrath - D J Food
  19. Alice Effekt - Drome
  20. Glass - Gideon
  21. Sunvibes - D J Food
  22. Oddly Godly - E.V.A
  23. Going Down - Funki Porcini

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.