Common ONE DAY IT'LL ALL MAKE SENSE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


This new album from Common is one of this year's most eagerly anticipated rap albums. The 1st single "Reminding Me (Of Sef)" has been shooting up the charts and getting heavy airplay at both ur and rhythm radio. The 2nd single "Retrospect For Life" is an immensely moving song which features Lauryn Hill of the Fugees. Other guest artists include Chantay Savage, Cee-Lo (Goodie Mob) and others.

Track List
  1. Introspective - Common
  2. Invocation - Common
  3. Real Nigga Quotes - Common
  4. Retrospect for Life - Common, Lauryn Hill
  5. Gettin' Down at the Amphitheater - Common, De La Soul
  6. Food for Funk - Common
  7. G.O.D. (Gaining One's Definition) - C-Lo, Common
  8. My City - Common
  9. Hungry - Common
  10. All Night Long - Erykah Badu, Common
  11. Stolen Moments, Pt. 1 - Common
  12. Stolen Moments, Pt. 2 - Black Thought, Common
  13. 1'2 Many... - Common
  14. Stolen Moments, Pt. 3 - Black Thought, Common
  15. Making a Name for Ourselves - Canibus, Common
  16. Reminding Me (Of Sef) - Common, Chantay Savage
  17. Pop's Rap, Pt. 2/Fatherhood - Common

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.