Crooked X



Product Details

Crooked X channel their youthful aggro-energy, hopes, and hormones into a 10-song, self-titled debut album rife with searing guitars, passionate vocals and intense, radio-ready heavy rock. Their organic sound was inspired by the 70s, but boasts a new millennium sound. Amazingly, the members of Crooked X -who have been friends and playing music since fifth grade are now only 14, mere high school freshmen in Coweta, OK (population 7,000). Crooked X cites everything from Pantera to Hank Williams Sr. to Metallica as influences, and share songwriting and lyrical duties for a true full-band collaboration. Crooked X's self-titled debut features the dark riffs of "Nightmare" (featured in Rock Band), the first single, "Rock & Roll Dream," and "Adrenaline," the subject of a Wayne Isham-directed video. Even before scoring their 2008 deal with EMI, Crooked X were opening for KISS in Europe, touring with Ted Nugent, and released a digital-only release of the three-song EP, TIL WE BLEED, for rabid fans of all ages.

Track List
  1. Gone
  2. Adrenaline
  3. Time Is Now
  4. Rock N Roll Dream
  5. Fade
  6. You Gotta Bleed
  7. Nail in the Coffin
  8. Nightmare
  9. Death of Me
  10. Lost Control
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Crooked X

Love Crooked X ?

Be first to know about Crooked X merch.