D.R.I. LIVE AT CBGB'S 1984 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

D.R.I. LIVE AT CBGB'S 1984 Vinyl Record

D.R.I. LIVE AT CBGB'S 1984 Vinyl Record
Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to present a special limited edition record store day vinyl version of D.R.I. - Live at CBGB's 1984. This is the first time this recording has been on vinyl and it was fully restored and re-mastered by Dave Eck of Lucky Lacquers. To top it all off it's limited to 2000 copies on white vinyl. Remember when HC was just that? When it was HC, and not some watered down, consumer led fad forced into mainstream acceptance via corporate policy and greed? You do? So do D.R.I., and as such they (along with Beer City) have unleashed Live at CBGB's 1984, recorded on their infamous 1984 US tour, at the home of hardcore, which helped to establish the legend of the DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES! 40 songs in under 39 minutes! This is how HC should be. Loud, proud, aggressive and raw. Nothing else matters. Close your eyes, suit up and get ready to slam. Who would have thought a history lesson could be this much fun? The past never sounded so good!

Track List
  1. I Don't Need Society
  2. Reaganomics
  3. Commuter Man
  4. Plastique
  5. Why
  6. Balance of Terror
  7. My Fate To Hate
  8. Who Am I
  9. Money Stinks
  10. Human Waste
  11. Yes Ma'am
  12. Dennis' Problem
  13. Closet Punk
  14. How To Act
  15. Give My Taxes Back
  16. Equal People
  17. On My Way Home
  18. Bail Out
  19. Snap
  20. The Explorer
  21. Slit My Wrists
  22. Stupid War
  23. Counter Attack
  24. I'd Rather Be Sleeping
  25. Running Around
  26. Couch Slouch
  27. To Open Closed Doors
  28. God Is Broke
  29. Soup Kitchen
  30. Sad To Be
  31. War Crimes
  32. Busted
  33. Draft Me
  34. First Round Draft Choice
  35. Capitalists Suck
  36. Mad Man
  37. Misery Loves Company
  38. No Sense
  39. Blockhead
  40. Violent Pacification

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.