Dakota Staton


merchbar gold supplier
Dakota Staton CONFESSIN CD
Dakota Staton CONFESSIN CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Country Man
  2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  3. Girl Talk
  4. Cry Me A River
  5. Heartbreak
  6. It's the Talk of the Town
  7. Make It Easy On Yourself
  8. How Did He Look?
  9. Let It Be Me
  10. Congratulations To Someone
  11. Let Me Off Uptown
  12. A House Is Not A Home
  13. Blues For Tasty
  14. A Losing Battle
  15. Deep In A Dream
  16. Confessin The Blues
  17. Candy
  18. Moonglow
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dakota Staton

Love Dakota Staton ?

Be first to know about Dakota Staton merch.
Your Cart
0 items