merchbar gold supplier
Daniel Powter CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Love You Lately
  2. Song 6
  3. Free Loop
  4. Bad Day
  5. Suspect
  6. Lie To Me
  7. Jimmy Gets High
  8. Styrofoam
  9. Hollywood
  10. Lost On The Stoop
  11. Give Me Life
  12. Entire album in hi-resolution audio (DVD-A)
  13. Bad Day (Acoustic - recorded for NRJ) (DVD-A)
  14. Styrofoam (Live At La Cigale, Paris) (DVD-A)
  15. Free Loop (Live At La Cigale, Paris) (DVD-A)
  16. Song 6 (Live In Vienna for Hitradio 03) (DVD-A)
  17. Bad Day (Live In Vienna for Hitradio 03) (DVD-A)
  18. Stupid Like This (DVD-A)
  19. Bad Day (Music Video)
  20. Jimmy Gets High (Music Video)
  21. Free Loop (Music Video)
  22. Lie To Me (Music Video)
  23. Free Loop (Live from Studio A) (Video)
  24. Bad Day (Live from Studio A) (Video)
  25. Styrofoam (Live from Studio A) (Video)
  26. Wasted (Live from Studio A) (Video)
  27. Back On The Streets (Live from Studio A) (Video)
  28. Stupid Like This (Live from Studio A) (Video)
  29. Song 6 (solo) (Live from Studio A) (Video)
  30. Free Loop (solo) (Live from Studio A) (Video)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Daniel Powter

Love Daniel Powter ?

Be first to know about Daniel Powter merch.
Your Cart
0 items