Danko Jones LIVE AT WACKEN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Danko Jones LIVE AT WACKEN Vinyl Record

Danko Jones LIVE AT WACKEN Vinyl Record
DANKO JONES LAUNCHES 20th ANNIVERSARY YEAR WITH "LIVE AT WACKEN" vinyl - Danko Jones - vocals/guitar John 'JC' Calabrese - bass guitar Rich Knox - drums Danko Jones, the band, stand and deliver crisp, catchy and crunchy hard rock with such exciting consistency that they have cultivated an equally loyal and consistently fervent fan base worldwide. Danko Jones, the frontman and guitarist, writes such irrepressible, hook-laden-yet-crunchy electric tunes that it's impossible not to get sucked in by the alt-punk edge to his songs. The net result is a live performance driven by this power trio's sweat and electricity. And now, for the first time in their two decade career, Danko Jones release of LIVE AT WACKEN on January 29th, 2016.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The rules
  2. Play the blues
  3. Sugar chocolate
  4. The twisting knife
  5. Forget my name
  6. Do you wanna rock
[Disc 2]
  1. Had enough
  2. First date
  3. Watch you slide
  4. Full of regret
  5. Code of the Road
  6. Legs
  7. Invisible
  8. Sugar High
  9. Cadillac
  10. Lovercall
  11. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
  12. Mountain
[Disc 3]
  1. Code of the road
  2. Legs
  3. Invisible
  4. Sugar high
[Disc 4]
  1. Cadillac
  2. Lovercall
  3. Gonna be a fight tonight
  4. Mountain

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.