Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



Daphne CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Musicamor
  2. Big Daddy Boy
  3. Abracadabra
  4. Dclaration Celui
  5. Mourir D'un Oeil
  6. Les Phnix
  7. L'Homme Piano
  8. Le Petit Navire
  9. Penny Peggy
  10. Les Yeux Comanches
  11. Par La Fentre
  12. Le Songe De Neptune
  13. La Cle
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Daphne

Love Daphne ?

Be first to know about Daphne merch.
Your Cart
0 items