Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Daryl Hall & John Oates


Daryl Hall & John Oates BOXSET SERIES CD
Daryl Hall & John Oates BOXSET SERIES CD
Daryl Hall & John Oates


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

The BOX SET SERIES is a range of brand new 4 CD releases packed with original hit recordings by the biggest artists in music history, For the first time, the classic recordings of these household names are now packaged in affordable box sets. Daryl Hall & John Oates had the third most Top 40 hits in the 1980s (after Michael Jackson and Madonna, but AHEAD of Prince, Bruce Springsteen, Phil Collins, Lionel Richie, Billy Joel, Lionel Richie, Elton John, etc.) This four CD collection offers a generous collection of 44 of Hall & Oates' best and best-known songs, offering all their singles and a good cross-section of their catalogue. This package contains their six No. 1 hits on the Billboard Hot 100: "Rich Girl", "Kiss on My List", "Private Eyes", "I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)", "Maneater", and "Out of Touch", as well as many other songs which charted in the Top 40.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sara Smile
  2. Alone Too Long
  3. Camellia
  4. Do What You Want, Be What You Are
  5. Rich Girl
  6. Crazy Eyes
  7. Back Together Again
  8. Room To Breathe
  9. The Girl Who Used To Be
  10. August Day
[Disc 2]
  1. It's A Laugh
  2. Melody For A Memory
  3. The Last Time
  4. I Don't Wanna Lose You (7" Remix)
  5. Wait For Me
  6. You Make My Dreams
  7. How Does It Feel To Be Back
  8. Kiss On My List
  9. Hard To Be In Love With You
  10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  11. Everytime You Go Away (Remastered 2003)
[Disc 3]
  1. Head Above Water
  2. Private Eyes
  3. Looking For A Good Sign (Previously Unreleased Single Mix)
  4. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  5. Did It In A Minute
  6. She's Gone
  7. Maneater
  8. One On One (Remastered 2003)
  9. Family Man
  10. Italian Girls
  11. Go Solo
[Disc 4]
  1. Say It Isn't So
  2. Dance On Your Knees
  3. Out Of Touch
  4. Method Of Modern Love
  5. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
  6. Possession Obsession
  7. Adult Education
  8. Downtown Life
  9. Everything Your Heart Desires
  10. Give It Up (Old Habits)
  11. So Close
  12. Starting All Over Again (Radio Remix)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Daryl Hall & John Oates

Love Daryl Hall & John Oates ?

Be first to know about Daryl Hall & John Oates merch.
Your Cart
0 items