• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Dave Bartholomew

1952-1955 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Dave Bartholomew 1952-1955 CD

1952-1955 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Kiss Me Baby
  2. Got You On My Mind
  3. Snatchin' Back
  4. No More Black Nights
  5. Air Tight
  6. Stardust
  7. You Got A Time
  8. That'll Get It
  9. Love Is So Low Down
  10. Texas Hop
  11. When The Saints Go Marching In Boogie
  12. The Ice Man
  13. Jump Children
  14. Cat Music
  15. Another Mule
  16. Every Night, Every Day
  17. Shout Sister Shout
  18. I Want To Be With her
  19. An Old Cowhand From A Blues Band
  20. Can't See For Looking
  21. Four Winds
  22. Would You
  23. Shrimp And Gumbo
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dave Bartholomew

Love Dave Bartholomew ?

Be first to know about Dave Bartholomew merch.
Your Cart
0 items